Bestuur

John Doe

Cathy Dillen

Voorzitter
  • Verantwoordelijke wedstrijdgroepen
  • Juryverantwoordelijke

Cathy@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Elly Blockhuys

Ondervoorzitter
  • Verantwoordelijke organisaties
  • Verantwoordelijke vrijwilligerswerking
  • Vertrouwenspersoon

Elly@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Ils Horemans

VZW Bestuurslid
  • Ledenbeheer

Ils@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Lien Vanden Driessche

VZW Bestuurslid
  • Secretariaat
  • Subsidies

Lien@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Lobke Vervoort

Bestuurslid
  • Verantwoordelijke recreatieve gymnastiek
  • Organisatie brevettendag

Lobke@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Maria Van Baelen

Bestuurslid
  • Verantwoordelijke recreatieve gymnastiek
  • Organisatie brevettendag

Maria@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Daisy Peeters

Bestuurslid
  • Verantwoordelijke dans afdeling
  • Organisatie dans show

Daisy@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Koen Laureys

Bestuurslid
  • Materiaalmeester

Koen@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Jarno Peeters

Verantwoordelijke IT
  • Website
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

IT@corpussanumherentals.be

John Doe

Alex Dillen

Ere Voorzitter